Windows 7 For Sale! Special Time Limited Offer!

microsoft-windows-7-boxFor a time-limited offer, I can sell you Microsoft’s latest new operating system at discount. Through my company, i4 Asia, I was able to get from our supplier a pre-launch special for the Full Packaged Product (FPP) versions of Windows 7.

FPP means they are not OEM and they are not upgrades. These are new original and transferable licenses.  This is a good investment actually. This means when your PC gets obsolete, your license can be transferred to your new computer. (OEM licenses can’t). Also, this is the only option I believe that you can buy if you are using a Mac and wants to install a licensed version of Windows 7. You can compare the editions here.

Home Basic – Php 5,500

Home Premium – Php 7,500 (Regular SRP of $199)

Professional – Php 12,500 (Regular SRP of $299)

Ultimate – Php 13,500 (Regular SRP of $319.99)

PRICES VALID UNTIL OCT 29, 2009 (as a special tie-up promotion to my blog, I will give P500 starbucks gift certificate for readers of my blog that buys. Just tell me you saw this)

SAVINGS!! I can get you discounts for volume orders. Just call me at 09178124062 for faster discussions. Hurry as this is a limited offer only. I am not sure what the new price will be after Oct 30. Don’t miss out! Order Now!

This version is said to be better than Windows XP or Vista by all reviewers. Since there has been tons of review out there, I will not waste time writing what has been written already. Here is an Engadget review if you want to know more.

Official launch in Philippines is on Nov. 7, 2009 at SM North Edsa Cyberzone

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

