Selwyn Uy Blog Reboot

Plitvice Lakes National Park, Croatia

Alright, it has been 196 days since I last posted to this blog. I think that’s a wee bit too long and it is high time for a reboot. There will be changes to the site in the upcoming days, watch out for:

  1. A New Blog Theme (done)
  2. Updated Pages (done)
  3. More Postings

What to expect

Instead of just posting interesting articles and news I find in the web, this time around, I will try to post more personal opinions, original topics, and my own takes in the topics of interest. I will make this blog a bit more personal this time and see how it goes. Of course, I’d like to encourage any readers to give comments and feedback so I can know how this is received.

Does anyone even read this out there? Anyone?

A New Interest — Photography with my Panasonic Lumix LX5

I’ve recently acquired a new interest in photography but I am limiting myself at the moment to taking great photos without a DSLR yet. I’m not that keen at the moment in both lugging around bulky cameras and lenses as well as investing too much in equipment. I am more on learning the proper composition, colors, lighting, and basic post processing of my photos.

So expect alot more photos to be present in my new blog.

Reviews

I will also post reviews from time to time on new gadgets, toys, and maybe restaurants. We will see.

Stay posted!

So if anyone is still following this or at least will plan to, thanks very much in advance and keep in touch with comments.

All the best,

Selwyn

Leave a Reply

